“0UR HEARTS WILL FIND ITS WAY S0MEH0W”

a guy with his girl on the day he dies..

GIRL: I wish I would never get out from this,
in a world where no one but you brings me such happiness,
a place where we could find eternal bliss,
a vast space where i could have you even for endless.

But fate seems too playful this time,
as I felt your hand slowly losing grip on mine.
And no matter how hard I tried to seize you back,
it’s still you who first gave up.

Now I’ve got to face the years
hoping this tears will soon be vanished.
This time might not be ours for now
but i know our hearts will find its way.. somehow.

BOY: No matter how I want for us to stay this way,
there will be that one day,
a day of letting our memories behind
and have someone else to find.

I’m sorry if I’ve got no enough strength to hold you tight,
but you know how i firmly wanted to keep up a fight.
This time there will be no holding back.
It’s time for me to give up.

Never be afraid to fall in love again.
Follow where your heart leads you and break down all the pain.
This time might not be ours for now
but i know our hearts will find its way..somehow.

sweet. ;))

Leave a Reply

